People

Encounter Staff*/Crew

Ann Gradowski*
Executive Director, Registration Facility General Info ……………………………………………………………… director@eglweb.org
Rob Smith*
President, Encounter the Gospel of Life, Inc,……………………………………………………………………………President@eglweb.org
Leadership Program DirectorEmcee, Communications, Photo Archivist ……………………………………..leadership@eglweb.org
Ann Bryan
EGL, Inc. Board Member, treasurer, Accounts, billing …………………………………………………………………….. accounts@eglweb.org
Matt Moore*
EGL, Inc. Vice President, Site Coordinator, Transportation Coordinator ……………………………………………. sites@eglweb.org
Justin Russell*
EGL, Inc. Board Member, Programming/Technical manager ……………………………………………………… program@eglweb.org
House Band Director ………………………………………………………………………………………………………….. houseband@eglweb.org

Mike Tenney, Liturgical Music Ministry Coordinator………………………………………………………….. musicministry@eglweb.org

Mike McHugh, Liturgy Coordinator …………………………………………………………………………………………. liturgy@eglweb.org

Nancy Vawter, Lunch Coordinator …………………………………………………………………………………………. lunches@eglweb.org
Friar Matt Foley, Kiva Account Manager ……………………………………………………………………………………… kiva@eglweb.org
Meg Russell*, Key Note consultant…………………………………………………………………………………………… keynote@eglweb.org
Prayer Animators Coordinator ………………………………………………………………………………………………..animators@eglweb.org

Additional Board members:

Michael Bruckwick, Gene Kane, Emily Dillon
In cooperation with the Archdiocese of Washington Office of Youth Ministry and with The Catholic Student Center @ UMD

Volunteers interested in participating as staff are welcome to contact the director for more information.