People

 

Encounter Staff

Ann Gradowski

Ann Gradowski

Executive Director, Registration Facility General Info

Email Address: director@eglweb.org

Rob Smith

Rob Smith

President, Encounter the Gospel of Life, Inc,

Email Address: president@eglweb.org

Encounter Crew

Open

Open

Programming

Email Address: promo@eglweb.org

Fr. Matt Foley

Fr. Matt Foley

Liturgy Coordinator

Email Address: liturgy@eglweb.org

Molly Herrera

Molly Herrera

Adult Formation

Email Address: formation@eglweb.org

Mike Tenney

Mike Tenney

Music Ministry Coordinator

Email Address: musicministry@eglweb.org

Michael Bauer

Michael Bauer

Production and Photography

Email Address: photos@eglweb.org

Aiden Teter

Aiden Teter

Production Staff

Email Address: production@eglweb.org

Doug McMillin Melissa Lombard

Doug McMillin Melissa Lombard

Young Adult Coordinators

Email Address: youngadults@eglweb.org

Open

Open

Site Coordinators

Email Address: sites@eglweb.org

Additional Board members:

Matt Moore, VP/Legal; Ann Bryan, Treasurer/Accounting; Michael Bruckwick, Gene Kane, Molly Herrera

In cooperation with the Archdiocese of Washington Office of Youth Ministry and with The Catholic Student Center @ UMD volunteers interested in participating as staff are welcome to contact Ann Gradowski for more information. 

    BlueRedYellow