People

Encounter Staff

Ann Gradowski

Ann Gradowski

Executive Director, Registration Facility General Info

Email Address: director@eglweb.org

Rob Smith

Rob Smith

President, Encounter the Gospel of Life, Inc,

Email Address: President@eglweb.org

Meg Russell

Meg Russell

Key Note consultant

Email Address: keynote@eglweb.org

Justin Russell

Justin Russell

EGL, Inc. Board Member, Programming/Technical manager

Email Address: program@eglweb.org

Matt Moore

Matt Moore

EGL, Inc. Vice President, Site Coordinator, Transportation Coordinator

Email Address: sites@eglweb.org

Encounter Crew

Rob Smith

Rob Smith

Leadership Program DirectorEmcee, Communications, Photo Archivist

Email Address: leadership@eglweb.org

Ann Bryan

Ann Bryan

EGL, Inc. Board Member, treasurer, Accounts, billing

Email Address: accounts@eglweb.org

Justin Russell

Justin Russell

House Band Director

Email Address: musicministry@eglweb.org

Mike Tenney

Mike Tenney

Liturgical Music Ministry Coordinator

Email Address: musicministry@eglweb.org

Mike McHugh

Mike McHugh

Liturgy Coordinator

Email Address: liturgy@eglweb.org

Nancy Vawter

Nancy Vawter

Lunch Coordinator

Email Address: lunches@eglweb.org

Friar Matt Foley

Friar Matt Foley

Kiva Account Manager

Email Address: kiva@eglweb.org

Meg Russell

Meg Russell

Prayer Animators Coordinator

Email Address: animators@eglweb.org

Additional Board members:

Michael Bruckwick, Gene Kane, Emily Dillon

In cooperation with the Archdiocese of Washington Office of Youth Ministry and with The Catholic Student Center @ UMD Volunteers interested in participating as staff are welcome to contact the director for more information.

Address

6 + 5 =